Webinar: African Domestic Bond Fund - Performance Update

26/03/2019


In this webinar, Cedric Mbeng, Chief - African Bond Markets, in charge of the African Financial Markets Initiative (AFMI), and Abhimanyu Yadav, Head of Fixed Income at MCB Capital Markets, present the performance of the African Domestic Bond Fund (ADBF) since its launch in September 2018. 

For more information, view the latest ADBF Performance and Indicators.

Webinar time:

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 11:00 am  GMT Time (London, GMT) 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2:00 pm Nairobi Time (Nairobi, GMT+03:00)

Register for the webinar.

Webinar info banner
You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.